Fabiana

Care And Entertainment For Cats

Care And Entertainment For Cats

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Fabiana comes to your place .
Make Reservation
13 /day
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy
PayPal
2027 times viewed

Availability

Fabiana

Berlin Pawshaker since Oct 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 15 hours 13 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 27
  • Favorited: 32 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Fabiana's furry clients.

Shiva
Pandora
Bozon
50+ imagesview all
Jarmusch

Hi, I'm Fabiana!

Dear cat owner

As a cat mother (yes, my two cats are like children to me) I have learned a lot by experience. Each cat has its own personality, and I offer care, love and entertainment, fully respecting their space and time. I have needed the services of petsitters many times and I know the worries of a loving owner and the needs of a demanding cat. So when you're away, I'll send pictures and tell you about the visit everyday, as soon as possible. Besides the basics (food, water, litterbox cleaning), I would be happy to brush your cat and play with him/her if you want me to. My goal is to make your absence easier to both you and your cat(s), so don't hesitate to ask if you have a special request. Just let me know, and I'll make my best to fulfill your expectations.

A little bit about me and my feline family: I'm from Brazil and so are my cats. It was a very complicated and expensive process to bring them, but I would never leave them. Valentina is a very shy and lazy 7 year-old lady, and Obama is the very opposite, an extrovert and playful 5 year-old boy. Both were adopted and now I'm their dedicated mother. I was raised with pets which I always considered my best friends. I'm a fashion designer, trying to learn german and doing amazing things with my time, like taking care of more cats. =ˆ;ˆ= 

I speak portuguese (native), english (fluent), german (intermediate) and french (basic).

Specific Skills

5+ years of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More and pet sitting services in Berlin