Marina

Full Of Energy Pet Lover

Full Of Energy Pet Lover

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Marina .
Make Reservation
20/night
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Marina during the day .
Make Reservation
15/day
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Marina comes to your place .
Make Reservation
8 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Marina comes to your place .
Make Reservation
15 /day
×

Dog walking

Marina will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Marina comes to your place .
Make Reservation
30 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy
PayPal
76 times viewed

Availability

Marina

Berlin Pawshaker since Oct 2017
  • Last activity: 1 day 1 hour ago

  • Favorited: 2 times
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Hi, I'm Marina!

Hello!

My name is Marina originally from Brazil. I’m an easy-going animal lover, currently living with my husband in Berlin. I’m really passionate about animals, I really enjoy taking care of them, playing with them and making sure they feel loved.

I would like to help with your pet when you're out busy in work or out of town. I can offer reports and pictures to ease the distance during your weekend or month long trips. 

I have been pet sitting and dog walking for the last few year back when I was living in Ireland. When I'm not caring for your pets I work from home as a self employed fashion designer so I can be flexible with my work schedual. 

I have a real passion for animals big and small and have had experience with owning cats, dogs and hamsters all my life and I would love the opportunity to care for yours. As i can't commit to my own pets at the moment Pawshake is ideal for me as it allows me to spend quality time with animals. 

 I’m available for home visits, dog walking and house sitting. If you need any additional services, such as checking on the mailbox or watering your plants, let me know, I'll be happy to help.

Your pets are guaranteed lots of love and care and I'm very flexible and adaptable, please don't hesitate to get in touch with last minute requests. For me it's obvious to leave your home as I found it on the first day of your absence. Also, I can provide references in Berlin if needed. I look forward to hearing from you soon! If you still have any questions, I'd be happy to answer your message.

Specific Skills

I speak English, Spanish & Portuguese
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A fully fenced backyard
A large outdoor area

I can provide

Emergency transport

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats

Walking areas

Urban & city park

Preferences

No dogs over 45kg.

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet sitting services in Berlin