Pawshake logo
Julia

Julia's Love For Your Pet

Gōttingen
2 times favorited
Last booked 8 days ago
Last contacted 7 days ago
Usually responds within few hours
2 h ago
Last activity
<3h
Response time
100%
Response rate
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
5 EUR for each additional pet
10 EUR
/night
All services and rates

About Julia

Hello dear pet owner ,

Welcome to my page and read something about my services for your animals, Thank you so much.

I am a big pet lover especially for dogs. Before i live in Germany I kept a cute little dog for many years. I miss her very much . and I think I can take good care of small animals such as dogs,cats,rabbits and so on. I have also taken good care of my friends' dogs which are big British border coli and so on.

i speak English and medium German language. I have studied and worked in Germany for about 6 years. usually I have no problem of living here and taking care of any small pets. I have a job at home now so that I got 24 hours time to take care of your dog or feed your animals well. I have my home office. I am very good at cooking delicious food for everyone. I believe dogs will like me and my dishes. I live very near a big Park Göttinger Kiessee . So I can take the dog for jogging around the river in that park at least two hours a day. I can take care of at least two little dogs at the same time.

And of course I will feed the dog on time according to the owners recommendation. You can also write a pet sitter to do list or tasks list for me to follow, I would like to report to the pet owner in time about the pet's situation.

By The way I got a master degree in Germany, and I have income and Id card in Germany. I live currently without any pet or child at home in the moment. I offer my sofa and a nice dog area (more than 10 square meters)so that dogs can sleep or play in my apartment comfortablely.

I am a trustable petsitter for you. thank you so much for your reading and wait for your pet. Hope you always enjoy your time!

Julia

(Deutsch: Ich denke, dass ich bin ein vertrauenswürdiger Tiersitter für Sie. Ich liebe Tiere und wünsche den Tieren jeden Tag ein gutes Leben.)

Details of each Julia's services

Dog Boarding and Doggy Day Care :

take the dog to go for a walk in the park or jogging at least one or two times a day;

feed the dog well with suitable self prepared meat or dog food at least two times a day;

play and hug the dog when they are lonely;

groom and wash the dog in the shower if necessary;

offer the dog a suitable area to have a rest or sleep at night;

train the dog to be more disciplined with simple English or Deutsch;

report to the owner in time.......

One or two home visits a day :

go to the pet owner's home to feed the pet with healthy pet food and water;

play or groom the pet if necessary;

talk with the pet in simple Deutsch or English;

clean and tidy the pet's toilet or living area;

throw away the rubbish;

check if everything is fine and report to the pet's owner in time;

if necessary take the pet to go for a walk within 30-40 minutes.....

Thank you so much!

Julia's services

At the sitter's home

Dog Boarding
Overnight stay at the sitter's home
5 EUR for each additional pet
10 EUR
/night
Doggy Day Care
Daytime care for your dog at the sitter's home.
5 EUR for each additional pet
10 EUR
/day

At your home

Dog Walking
An experienced dog walker will pick up your dog from your home for a 30 min walk
4 EUR for each additional pet
7 EUR
/walk
One home visit a day
Book a pet sitter to stop by your home to feed and play with your pet
7 EUR
/day
Two home visits a day
Two drop-in visits for your pet
12 EUR
/day
House Sitting
A sitter stays overnight in your home and cares for your pet
20 EUR
/night

Julia also offers

Dog training
Grooming
Pick up / drop off

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
Communication
starstarstarstarstar
Conscientious
starstarstarstarstar
Profile accuracy
starstarstarstarstar
Treatment of animals
starstarstarstarstar
Value
starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Jenny, 2022-01-09

Julia took great care of my cat for two weeks during my holidays. She did everything to make sure that everything goes smoothly, and sent me regular updates. I came back to a happy cat!!!

I would highly recommand Julia to any pet owner that want its pet to be doted on!

----

Julia hat meine Katze während meines Urlaubs zwei Wochen lang super betreut. Sie tat alles, damit alles reibungslos ablief, schickte mir regelmäßige Updates und ich kam zurück zu einer glücklichen Katze!!!

Ich würde Julia jedem Tierbesitzer wärmstens empfehlen, der möchte, dass sein Haustier vernarrt ist!

starstarstarstarstar
Home Visits
Mareike, 2021-12-29

Ich bin total begeistert! Julia ist ein unglaublich netter Mensch! Sie hat sich hervorragend gekümmert, war immer zuvorkommend, unkompliziert, erreichbar - so wie man es sich nur wünschen kann. Sie hat über Weihnachten auf meinen Kater aufgepasst und er war mit ihr in allerbesten Händen. Danke nochmal!!

Availability

About Julia's Home

Accepted pets

Puppies
< 1 year
Dog sizes
0-80 kg
Dog ages
0-20 years
Dog sex
Female & Male
Cats
all kinds
Ferrets
all kinds
Small animals
rodents, rabbits, ...

Julia's home

An apartment
A small outdoor area
Has no kids
24/7 supervision
Emergency transport

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area
Urban, Beach & City park

Skills

Specific Skills

I speak English & German & Japanese & Chinese
+10 years of experience
Familiar with dog training techniques
Can take care of exotic animals
Cooking for animal, know different pet food, jogging with animal, running, playing with dogs in park, train a nice pet , bike riding, sporting, swimming, English training, caring animals, cleaning everything....

Can Administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

Experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets
Behavioural problems

Stats

SMS
Verified
Email
Verified
Julia

Julia

Julia's Love For Your Pet

Gōttingen
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
5 EUR for each additional pet
10 EUR
/night
All services and rates
Contact Julia

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Book via Pawshake to enjoy The Pawshake Guarantee, in-house customer support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, no booking fees, no change fees, daily updates and more!

Contact Julia