Alina

Cat Lover Or Dogs

Cat Lover Or Dogs

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Alina .
Make Reservation
15/night
(€5 for each additional pet )
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
iDEAL copy
PayPal
455 times viewed

Availability

Alina

Berlin Pawshaker since Apr 2017
  • Last activity: 21 hours 55 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 7 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

Alina's furry clients.

George
William
Henry
26 images
George

Hi, I'm Alina!

Hi, my name is Alina, I'm 29 years old, from Belarus, now I live and work in Berlin. I used to have cats all my life. All my family and me occupied with feeding all street animals and rescue dogs and cats. So I have a lot of experience with pets.

I live with my boyfriend in a 2 rooms apartment first floor no balcony, so we can host pets at home, unfortunately, only cats. My boyfriend also likes cats.

My hobbies are travelling, take care of animals, I draw a bit, puzzling =) , cooking, walking in parks, and meet new and old friends for coffee or make some fun.

Specific Skills

I speak English, German, Spanish & Russian
<1 year of experience

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

I also offer

Pick up / drop off

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A large outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Urban
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding and pet sitting services in Berlin